HOW TO HELP ME ALOT!

THIS POST IS A PAGE

Ok here is how you can help me alot.

You can help me by giving me WordPress Credits.

I need WordPress Credits so I can help this blog get a domain name for 1 whole year.

If you send my some WordPress Credits you will get the following things:

 Get to be my buddy on Club Penguin for as long as you want

Ill make a post saying to go to your blog

Ill make you a moderator on my chatbox

Ill work on yoru Club Penguin account (Optional)

You will be given a rare Club Penguin account

 

Or you can give me a Club Penguin Coin Code.

If you want to give me a Club Penguin Code or WordPress Credits email me it.My email is cphelpguide@yahoo.com

You can give me a Club Penguin trading card game code or a Treasure Book code I mostly need a Treasure Book code please.

If you send me a Club Penguin code you will get the following:

 

Get to be my buddy on Club Penguin for as long as you want

Ill make a post saying to go to your blog

Ill make you a moderator on my chatbox

Ill work on yoru Club Penguin account (Optional)

You will be given a rare Club Penguin account

 

So…If you want those prizes you gotta give me WordPress Credits or a Club Penguin Coin Code.

 

So please try your best to gimme one.

I hope you can help me!

THIS POST IS A PAGE

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “HOW TO HELP ME ALOT!”

  1. 12asdf12 Says:

    I am the guy that met you before.
    U ROCK!
    The codes arnt out where i live so i cant give you that and
    I have no idea what WordPress Credits are.
    Please tell me

  2. Lord Vandock Says:

    Hi wilberd. Remember me. I still am in ur debt forever so tell me wat to do cause i have no idea wat wordpress credits are.

  3. Lord Vandock Says:

    P.S. Where are the treasure codes anyway? And where are the cards?

  4. Lord Vandock Says:

    thanks

  5. Lord Vandock Says:

    P.S. Check ur email

  6. galleomsfe Says:

    how do u go to wordpress credits

  7. Wilberd Says:

    You have to have a WordPress blog.
    Then go to the Dashboard scroll down to upgrades.
    Click gifts.
    Then follow from there and read.


Leave a Reply

