MCP Voting

              Greetings penguins of earth and beyond.

  Ya’ll want to do a big favor for me?  Well, here is how to do it.  Got to http://mcpsoldiers.wordpress.com and scroll down to 4th Senator and vote for me.  I would really appreciatte the help.  I’m in second place so I really need a little boost. Please help me out.

    And before I forget, Wilberd is running in the election as govenor so vote for him too.  Help us both out.

-Lord Vandock

 

Wilberd’s Note:

Hello penguins. Please go to the link Vandock wrote.

Find where it says Lord Vandock in the poll and vote for him please.

Where it says Govenor of Christmas vote for Wilberd please.

Thanks!

 

Agent Wilberd

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

