Some Stuff Goin On!

Hi guys!
Im working on making a CP trainer!

A CP trainer has hacks for Club Penguin, Microchip123 has the best CP Trainers right now. His site is cpcheats.info.

So If you have any CP Trainer codes please tell me them, to download Penguin Disaster(Preview Version) click here.

 

Also, I have made 2 videos called I Hacked Straw000 and I Hacked Fano! Click here to see them.

Thanks.

 

Agent Wilberd

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Some Stuff Goin On!”

  1. Chloe Says:

    Is it free? and virus free?

    Wilberd: Yes its virus free, and free. By the way this is a very old post.

    • Chloe Says:

      I know lol im intrested in the history of cp lol Thanks so my dads NOT gonna kill me thank your a life saver!


Leave a Reply

