New Club Penguin Stuff, Awesome Stuff!

Hello Penguins!

There is a new Club Penguin T-Shirt, there are new books, new games, and some other cool stuff!

Club Penguin Blue Puffle – Bean Bag Chair

Club Penguin T-Shirt

Extreme Igloo Makeover (New Club Penguin Book)

Igloo Makeover (New Club Penguin Book)

The Inventor’s Apprentice (New Club Penguin Book)

Secret Agent Handbook (New Club Penguin Book)

Jet Pack Guy and Rookie (Series 2 Mix N’ Match Figures)

Pharaoh and Mummy (Series 2 Mix N’ Match Figures)

Pajama Penguin and Snowboarder (Series 2 Mix N’ Match Figures)

Band Member Party Pack (Series 2 Mix N’ Match Figure)

Here are 2 other things that are really cool!

You can create your own Duffle Bag and create your own backpack!

Create Your Own Duffel Bag

Create Your Own Backpack

There are alot of awesome new stuff!

Tell me what you think about em’!

 

Agent Wilberd

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “New Club Penguin Stuff, Awesome Stuff!”

  1. doggy17 Says:

    HEY I AM DOGGY17 I JUST STARTED A WEBSITE http://doggy17z.wordpress.com ITS AWESOME AS I SAID I JUST STARTED AND NEED YOUR HELP I AM ASKING IF YOU COULD COMMENT OR ON MY SITE OR ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? THAT WOULD BE GREAT I WOULD ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL TOO!

    SUPER RARE MEMBER CONTEST ON MY SITE ITS SO RARE AND MEMBER!!!

    http://doggy17z.wordpress.com

    super rare member contest!

    plz add me to blogroll plz or comment on my site plz!

    doggy17

    i add you to my blogroll you add me to urs

    doggy17

    Wilberd: Nice site so far, I can’t add you to my blogroll yet sorry.


Leave a Reply

