New Site URL

           Hey everyone.

     I would like to inform you all that my site is moving URL’s.  I have been reading up on how to transfer data and I finally did it!  So I decided that we should move URL’s because cplordalienz, true the name has grown on my but, it is rather strange.  So we are transitioning from this site to     

                     http://cpbrotherscheats.wordpress.com

                So check us out at the new URL.  I will not be deleting my old site, just to have a little memory of my first site.  So visit us at the new site.  Nobody will be updating the old site anymore.

-Lunar

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

