I Quit Blogging

Hey everyone, Wilberd here.

And  as you can see I havent’ ben posting lately, and that is because I have decided to quit blogging Club Penguin. I will still play Club Penguin but I will not blog about it.

There is still an author left named ”Chillex” and I will make him an Administrator I don’t know if he will quit too or still post on this site.

 

Lunar Lilo 6 and Lord Vandock

You guys were a lot of help to me as much as I was to you, a while ago Lord Vandock quit :(, then a few days ago Lunar quit :(. They were my help to me by being my friends on Club Penguin and helping me on this site.

 

Chillex

I saw a comment by Chillex and he said he wanted to join the site so I gave him a chance to be author and he was pretty good about posting. Now he’s an admin, he owns this site and I’m quitting.

I had a great blogging. See you all around on Club Penguin.

~Wilberd

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

