Message To Wilberd

Greetings my friend, Have you quit of CP because of me not actively posting? Im sorry… Sometimes, I got things to worry about in real life like assignments, Schools, Family Problems to solutions and etc… But if you did quit because of me, Please dont… I will be upgrading some great things to this site, Just for you. I’ll make it up to you my friend. 🙂

~Chillex~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Message To Wilberd”

  1. Darkness XL Says:

    I’ll miss this site..It used to be my most favorite Cp guide ever..!


Leave a Reply

