Cool Finding Rockhopper Pictures

Hey penguins!

While I was trying to find Rockhopper(for fun) I started making this thing up where I kept saying to get in the middle for Rockhopper to come and here’s some pictures showing it.

Here’s a picture with less penguins.

But he never did come =(.

But that’s okay, I just wanted to show those pictures with you. If you want see something like those pictures again then go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HdvxOFX1OfE It is a video about a whole bunch penguins on the Iceberg flipping pizzas. The video is made by me and I was there. I was one of the people started it. It’s pretty cool, check it out!

Well, that’s all for now!

Agent Wilberd

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Cool Finding Rockhopper Pictures”

  1. Mmopuk Says:

    Hey!

    I have a brand new site called The Funny Penguin! It’s all about funny pictures on Club Penguin! If you could please visit http://thefunnypenguin.wordpress.com and comment on the “20 Funny Pictures” page telling me if you like them or not, and which ones were your favourite it would be a real favour. Thank you, and Merry Christmas!

    -Oliver @ The Funny Penguin!


Leave a Reply

