Do You Want To Be An Author On This Site?

—Scroll Down For New Posts—
Are you a good blogger? Do you enjoy playing Club Penguin? Do you like this blog? Have you always dreamed to work on this site? Are you a reliable penguin who loves blogging? Have you always wanted to work on
Club Penguin Help Guide? If you answered “Yes” to all those questions, then it is your Lucky Day!
I am looking a trust worthy person who can work on my site! I am looking for a hard working penguin who can post on my site every week, on an assigned day without fail. If you are interested in this and would like to send in an application, then please answer all of the following questions in a comment!
Questions
1. What’s your penguin’s name?
2. What’s your real first name? (only first name)
3. How old are you?
4. Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?
5. What is your email address?
6. Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)
7. If you have a blog, how often do you update it?
8. Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?
9. Are you a trust worthy person?
10. Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
11. Will you share your WordPress password with other people?
12. How long have you known about my website?
13. In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.
In about a week, I will be sending emails to everyone who has applied. If you won, You will be sent a detailed email with more information. Good Luck everyone! Click here to comment!
-Wilberd
Follow me on Twitter @WilberdCP
P.S. Maxguy124678 quit the blog.
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

9 Comments on “Do You Want To Be An Author On This Site?”

  1. clubpenguininfo08 Says:

    1. What’s your penguin’s name?
    Hawiankt

    2. What’s your real first name? (only first name)
    Kelly

    3. How old are you?
    13

    4. Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?
    No,But I Have A Army Blog!

    5. What is your email address?
    kellytyler98@mchsi.com

    6. Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)
    Because I Want To Show I Am A Great Blogger!And I Think It Would Be Cool To Be On This Blog!

    7. If you have a blog, how often do you update it?
    Whenever There Is Updates About A Army!

    8. Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?
    Yes And Yes!

    9. Are you a trust worthy person?
    Yes

    10. Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
    Great Quality!

    11. Will you share your WordPress password with other people?
    Heck No!

    12. How long have you known about my website?
    About A Month!

    13. In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.
    Aqua Grabber:
    Aqua Grabber Is A Fun Game!You Can Pick Up Treasure!
    You Can Also Float Around In A Submarine!The Best Part Is You Gan Get Lots Of Coins By Winning The Lever ls And Just Having Fun!

    ~Hawiankt~

  2. chaos4255 Says:

    Hi, I hope this is not too late.. But, Wilberd..you know me from forums and chat soo….:

    Questions
    1. What’s your penguin’s name?
    Chaos42
    2. What’s your real first name? (only first name)
    Jesse
    3. How old are you?
    12
    4. Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?
    Yes, chaoscp.wordpress.com
    5. What is your email address?
    jessecaotianlong@gmail.com
    6. Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)
    I am a very good blogger, I’m pretty good with graphics, I have experience blogging, I have good grammar, and amazing spelling!
    7. If you have a blog, how often do you update it?
    I update it every 1-3 days, unless there are NO CP updates!
    8. Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?
    Yes, I will post on time and as soon as new information comes out!
    9. Are you a trust worthy person?
    Yes, Definetely!
    10. Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
    They have AMAZING quality, and I will continue to make good quality posts with pictures to spice things up!
    11. Will you share your WordPress password with other people?
    No! Of course NOT!
    12. How long have you known about my website?
    A couple months now.(Maybe 2 or more)
    13. In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.

    I will write about the new pin! Here it is:
    Hey penugins! Well, today there is a new pin on Club Penguin! It is perfect for St. Patricks Day, and it is…..*DRUMROLL*…..the BUCKLE BOOT PIN!

    You can find this pin by:
    1. Log onto Club Penguin.
    2. Go to the Night Club located in the Town.
    3. When you get to the Night Club, go up the stairs to the right, and you will be in the Dance Lounge.
    4. Click on the “Leprachaun” looking boot on the upper left side table, in the corner next to the plant.
    5. A window will come up saying “You have found the Buckle Boot Pin, would you like to pick it up?”
    Click Yes.

    Congratulations! You now have the Buckle Boot Pin!
    –Chaos42
    (I would usually add pictures, but since this is only a comment, I can’t.

    Hope I get this position!

    • Chloe Says:

      U ONLY GOT PICKED COS U KNOW HIM YA F***ING BAM!

      Wilberd: Please be nice, and I did not know him.


  3. 1. What’s your penguin’s name?
    R2d3c3po (You can call me R)
    2. What’s your real first name? (only first name)
    Jonathan
    3. How old are you?
    10
    4. Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?
    http://rsigloocpcheats.wordpress.com/
    5. What is your email address?
    http://www.R2d3c3poCP@gmail.com
    6. Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)
    Because I am an active clubpenguin player, and blogger, and am skilled at writing. Also, I take commands easily.
    7. If you have a blog, how often do you update it?
    i update it everyday, since I have nothing else to do except homework.
    8. Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?
    I am pretty sure!
    9. Are you a trust worthy person?
    Yes. Diffently am.
    10. Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
    Yes they do, and WILL! 🙂
    11. Will you share your WordPress password with other people?
    No.
    12. How long have you known about my website?
    1 Day.
    13. In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.
    Clubpenguin is an fantastic game for kids of almost all ages. It has millions of players! It was created in 2005, 0ctober 31, and has grown to become a massive online computer game. Creating a penguin, is simply easy! You just name it, and your email, and start playing!
    And there, you have your penguin! Happy Playing!

    ~ R2d3c3po

    Ok I hope I can be an author! 🙂 Also you can also contact me on my youtube. http://youtube.com/thetoontownking/

  4. Wilberd Says:

    Great entries guys! I forgot to say, you need to add your email. So just make a comment here!

    -Wilberd

  5. Wilberd Says:

    Oops, you already put your emails!
    Lol.

    -Wilberd

  6. collincool98spage Says:

    1.6title78.
    2.Collin.
    3.8.
    4.yes but i cant get its link but its title is:The Club Penguin Cheats Blog.
    5.wcollin79@gmail.com
    6.Because i only don’t post when i get a yellow
    at school.
    7.Every day,if i get a green.
    8.Yes!i will!
    9.yes i am!
    10.maybe they will,maybe.
    11.Never!
    12.1 day.
    13.If you go to my site,you will be greted with a cool post when we first started and also we post
    when there is a cool or allmost cool thing of”club penguin” and the game club penguin is FREE!

  7. collincool98spage Says:

    OK my last comment,erase the 5. when e-mailing me.


Leave a Reply

