Hi Penguins! Introducing…Me!

Scroll Down For Newer Posts

Hey there penguins!

You probably don’t know who I am, but you are about to find out.

My name is Chaos42, and I was chosen to be your new author here at the Club Penguin Help Guide from the author contest, and I will be posting along with Wilberd to deliver you your latest Club Penguin updates, news, cheats, glitches, and hints.

Let me tell you a little about myself:

Well, I started Club Penguin in late 2007, with  my penguin which I use today, Chaos42. I started my own Club Penguin news/cheats website in January 2010, and I enjoy posting on it. I am really good at making graphics, and I really like to keep my posts interesting. Also, I am a member on Club Penguin, so I can post and share with you guys a wide range of cheats/news. I will keep the Club Penguin Help Guide up to date and interesting. Here’s a picture of my penguin:

<<<That’s me! 🙂

I would like to thank Wilberd for not only choosing me to be his new author, but for going through ALL the hassles of adding me to this website. (He knows what I mean)

Also, I would like to say to all the other people who entered the author contest: Don’t give up, just because you didn’t win this time. I  have lost author contests before,  but I didn’t give up, and neither should you.

Well, that’s all for now, you can expect some posts from me starting tomorrow!

See ya’ later, penguins!

–Chaos42

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Hi Penguins! Introducing…Me!”

  1. Chloe Says:

    YOUR PENGUIN IS SIMILAR TO MINE EXCEPT DIFFERENT NAMES AND WELL DONE!


Leave a Reply

