My Last Run…For Now

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t posted for a few days. I went on a school camping trip for 3 days. I am very sorry to say, but after a long time of consideration and thinking, I am taking a break from CP Help Guide. I have just been too busy with school, CP armies, and other activities that I don’t have enough time to post and be on time and up to date with me news. I am very sorry, and I also apoligize to Wilberd and all the viewers for leaving you like this. I may come back in the future, and I hope that I can have my position back if I do so. I will never forget CP Help Guide, and I have learned so much from it.

So, for now, goodbye! [for now]

Remember, goodbye is never forever…

Thank you to all the loyal viewers of CP Help Guide and to Wilberd for all of your help, support, and for giving me this position, and I hope I can have it back if I do return.

–Chaos42

“We Rise Together, We Fight Together, We Fall Together”

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “My Last Run…For Now”

  1. Wilberd Says:

    Wow, this is sad. I’m surprised to see you go, Chaos. Well, I’ll see you soon, hopefully. 😦


Leave a Reply

