New Club Penguin Air Hockey Toy

Hey guys! I found a new exclusive Club Penguin toy that’s going to be released in stores soon! The exact date is unknown but it may come out on August 1, 2010. I also have a picture of the toy, I’d say it looks pretty cool. Take a look:

What do you think? Let us know in a comment! Also, Rockhopper and the Island Adventure Party is gone, what did you think about that?

-Wilberd, Follow me on Twitter @WilberdCP

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “New Club Penguin Air Hockey Toy”

  1. Chloe Says:

    Cool yet again another great blog from Wilberd

  2. Chloe Says:

    Can u do another authors blog comp cos i really wanna be on dis site also Can u email me a bit about website making and blogging @ Fudge40@aol.com and can u follow me and i follow u on twitter my name is Chlopek40 P.S Great site


Leave a Reply

