New Club Penguin Help Guide Author Wanted!

Last Update: The new authors are Catz2345 and Waltdisney6. Sorry you only had one day, there will be another Author Contest coming up soon. Stay tuned!

Update: I will be choosing the new authors today. I will also be leaving for vacation tomorrow and will not be posting for 9 days. I know my authors will post the updates and do a good job, keep checking back for Club Penguin updates. Thanks!

Note: This post is Sticky which means it is set to be at the top for a certain amount of time. There are recent posts that are newer than this one, to view them scroll down.

Are you a good blogger? Do you enjoy playing Club Penguin? Do you like this blog? Have you always wanted to work on Club Penguin Help Guide? Are you a reliable penguin who loves blogging? If you answered “Yes” to all those questions, then it is your Lucky Day!

I am looking a trust worthy person who can work as an Author on my site! I am looking for a hard working penguin who can post on my site every week, on an assigned day without fail. If you are interested in this and would like to send in an entry, then please answer all of the following questions in a comment!

Questions

  1. What’s your penguin’s name?
  2. What’s your real first name? (only first name)
  3. How old are you?
  4. Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?
  5. What is your email address?
  6. Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)
  7. If you have a blog, how often do you update it?
  8. Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?
  9. Are you a trust worthy person?
  10. Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
  11. Will you share your WordPress password with other people?
  12. How long have you known about my website?
  13. In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.

In about two weeks from now (July 18th), I will be sending emails to everyone who has applied. If you won, You will be sent a detailed email with more information.

Good luck everyone! Click here to comment and leave an entry.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “New Club Penguin Help Guide Author Wanted!”

  1. Catz2345 Says:

    1.What’s your penguin’s name? catz2345
    2.What’s your real first name? (only first name)Jenn
    3.How old are you? 12
    4.Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog? yes, new one, itsjustcpcheats.wordpress.com
    5.What is your email address? xRrawrIhtsLoganx@aim.com
    6.Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.) I am a club penguin fan. and im awesome?
    7.If you have a blog, how often do you update it? every day or every other day
    8.Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time? I do believe i can. I will try as hard as i can to be on time
    9.Are you a trust worthy person? Mostly.
    10.Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?
    11.Will you share your WordPress password with other people? no
    12.How long have you known about my website? since you made it
    13.In a couple sentences, write about something that has to do with Club Penguin. It could be a game guide, a party review, anything that has to do with Club Penguin, and it has to be appropriate, nothing bad.
    Club Penguin has many different parties. My personal favorite is The Adventure Party. This Party takes part at The End Of June and the beginning of July. You can dress up and explore the island with your friends. When The Party Comes Again be Sure to Party with me!

  2. Waltdisney6 Says:

    1. Waltdisney6
    2. Rhys
    3. 12
    4. http://waltdisney6.com
    5. Site: support@waltdisney6.com / Mine : admin@waltdisney6.com
    6. I am online when CP updates & I post with QUALITY.
    7. Whenever I can! I want to make it attractive & the posts clear. I also want to make sure everything is up to date.
    8. Yes. I will post ASAP whenever something new comes out.
    9. Certainly.
    10. Well, check out for yourself, http://waltdisney6.com
    11. Certainly not.
    12. A while now. I was searching through Google.
    13. The Music Jam is arriving on July 8th! This was by far my favourite party last year. There will be many penguins performing such as the Penguin Band! There will be an exclusive Members Only backstage area where you can meet the Penguin Band!


  3. 1. Angel3667

    2. Angel

    3. 15

    4. http://www.clubpenguinangel3667.wordpress.com

    5. angel3667@live.ca

    6. I update my website and friends sites whenever Club Penguin has an update, I never copy there posts, I put it in my own words.

    7. Yes, I can post when anything new comes out on Club Penguin, I try to update my site every day even when Club Penguin doesn’t update.

    8. When Club Penguin releases new updates, I have the ability to post the assigned day, I always update on time.

    9. Certainly, I am very trust worthy.

    10. My Post certainly have very good quality, check it out. http://clubpenguinangel3667.wordpress.com/

    11. I will not share my password with other people, if they want to post they can become an adminstartor

    12. A long time, When I was looking up Club Penguin Sites, your site was on another page.

    13. Helping Penguins – I believe in helping others, when there are new comers to the island I make sure to put on my Tour Guide hat on my head and give many penguins a tour, I usually gives tours once a day 7 days a week. Helping Penguins is a good thing to do, Many Penguins, don’t know a lot about Club Penguin espically new Penguins that come on Club Penguin. If everyone, would help Penguins be sure that they are safe on the island, We would have more friends to greet. When new Penguins come to the island they are always welcomed to our Penguin Family. 🙂

  4. Chloe Says:

    1.What’s your penguin’s name?Lovehurts99
    2.What’s your real first name? (only first name)Chloe
    3.How old are you?11
    4.Do you have a Club Penguin blog? If yes, what is your blog?No sorry
    5.What is your email address?Fudge40@aol.com
    6.Why should I pick YOU? (You cannot say “I am your biggest fan”.)Im always on your website and cp im always on my computer so i would be on time (unless im on vacation)
    7.If you have a blog, how often do you update it?dont have one
    8.Do you believe that you can post as soon as new information comes out on your assigned day? Will you be on time?YES and YES
    9.Are you a trust worthy person?Yep
    10.Do your posts have good quality? Or, will your posts have good quality?i dont have a blog
    11.Will you share your WordPress password with other people?NO
    12.How long have you known about my website?1 Year
    13.The music Jam started a week or so ago and we all knew what was coming a great party with loads of freebies!:) well here are some and where they are! T-shirts and backstage pass-Snow forts and The Ski village.Musical instruments-Backstage,headphones-Cove and The night club rooftop.Well keep on Rockin’ and Rollin’ at the music jam!
    Lovehurts99


Leave a Reply

