Club Penguin’s 5th Anniversary Party!

Hey penguins!

Guess what? Today is Club Penguin’s 5th Anniversary Party! Are you as excited as I am? Cause I am SUPER EXCITED right now! The Anniversary Party would have to be one of my favorite parties of all time! Let’s check it out, the Town is the main room and the most decorated one.

Head on over to the Coffee Shop to see the big cake! It’s awesome! And also, click the top where the big 5 is and blow out the candles, you will get the Celebration stamp. Yup, you heard me. Club Penguin added a new stamp.

Are you guys ready.. for the.. NEW PARTY HAT?! All you have to do is click the gift box near/under the cake and click one of the party hats.

And here is what the party hat looks like..the moment you’ve been waiting for is finally here…

Well, what do you think? Pretty cool, right? And that’s not all! You can go upstairs and check out the new Yearbook for 09 – 10 in the Book Room and you can check out the Penguin Art on the wall.

Here is what the new yearbook looks like, I’m sure some of you guys are going to like it. I know I did.

Okay guys, I guess that’s a wrap! I hope you enjoyed the party, comment and tell us what you thought of it!

-Wilberd, Follow @WilberdCP On Twitter

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Club Penguin’s 5th Anniversary Party!”

  1. Trainman1405 Says:

    I’ve been to all 5 anniversary parties. 🙂

    http://cpmemories.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

